KONTAKT

HUVUDKONTOR ALVESTA

Ilabäcksvägen 1, 342 32 Alvesta

FILIAL TIMMELE

Filial Timmele: Gamla vägstation, Lena 220, 523 92 Timmele

KONTOR STOCKHOLM

Pyramidbacken 6, 141 75 Kungens Kurva

E-POST

info@gehab.com

TELEFON (VÄXEL)

0472-145 60

Hitta rätt kontaktperson

Försäljning påbyggnad

Försäljning påbyggnader

Västra Sverige

Roger Holm

Tel: 0321-31114

roger@gehab.com

Försäljning påbyggnader

Mellersta/Norra Sverige

Björn Nyström

Tel: 0472-43117

bjorn@gehab.com

Försäljning påbyggnader

Södra/Östra Sverige

Joel Medin Hjertberg

Tel: 0472-43109

joel.h@gehab.com

Reservdelar och Inköp

Lager/Inköp/Försäljning

Calle Engström

Tel: 0472-43122

calle@gehab.com

Lager/Inköp/Försäljning

Jan Ohlsson

Tel: 0472-43123

jan.o@gehab.com

Reklamationer/beredning

Jan Blidberg

Tel: 0472-43110

jan.b@gehab.com

Teknik

Teknikansvarig

Micke Lvov

Tel: 0472-43111

micke@gehab.com

Konstruktör

Jonas Sandberg

Tel: 0472-43128

jonas@gehab.com

Konstruktör

Hans Kühne

Tel: 0472-43107

hans@gehab.com

Konstruktör

Zoran Bogic

Tel: 0472-43119

zoran@gehab.com

Konstruktör

Ingvar Rendell

Tel: 0472-43115

ingvar@gehab.com

Orderkoordinator

Kim Larsson

Tel: 0472-43121

kim@gehab.com

Administration

Ekonomi, TQM, Personal

Monica Sundell

Tel: 0472-43127

monica@gehab.com

Växel/Löner/Ekonomi

Vivianne Hjertquist

Tel: 0472-43106

vivianne@gehab.com

IT/Kvalitet

Pernilla Bertilsson

Tel: 0472-43120

pernilla@gehab.com

Support

Förman Flak/Skåp/Detalj

Joel Lavesson

Tel: 0472-43124

joel.l@gehab.com

Förman Kran

Johan Martinsson

Tel: 0472-43114

johan@gehab.com

Förman Chassi/Hydraulik

Stefan Friberg

Tel: 0472-10605

stefan.f@gehab.com

Förman El

Stefan Berg

Tel: 0472-43105

stefan.b@gehab.com

Förman Lackering

Stella Papamichalidis

Tel: 0472-43118

stella@gehab.com

Service & Reparationsansvarig

Frank Isaksson

Tel: 0321-31175

frank@gehab.com

Reklamation

Reklamationer/beredning

Jan Blidberg

Tel: 0472-43110

jan.b@gehab.com

Ledning

VD/Produktion

Peter Sundell

Tel: 0472-43113

peter@gehab.com

Försäljningsansvarig

Lars Hjertberg

Tel: 0472-43116

lars@gehab.com

Teknikansvarig

Micke Lvov

Tel: 0472-43111

micke@gehab.com

Ekonomi, TQM, Personal

Monica Sundell

Tel: 0472-43127

monica@gehab.com